brcm47xx: add switch port mapping to Asus WL-500W
authorMirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
Tue, 22 May 2018 19:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 29 May 2018 20:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
Switch ports 0..3 are connected to external ports LAN{1..4} in sequence,
switch port 4 is not used, and switch port 5 is connected to the CPU.
The WAN port is attached to the CPU's second network interface; it has no
connection to the internal switch.

Reuse the "Dell TrueMobile 2300" entry, which describes the same mapping.

Signed-off-by: Mirko Parthey <mirko.parthey@web.de>
target/linux/brcm47xx/base-files/etc/board.d/01_detect

index cf96de5..4313040 100755 (executable)
@@ -139,7 +139,6 @@ detect_by_model() {
                ;;
 
        "Asus WL500G" | \
-       "Asus WL500W" | \
        "Microsoft MN-700")
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
                ;;
@@ -159,6 +158,7 @@ detect_by_model() {
                        "0:wan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5@eth0"
                ;;
 
+       "Asus WL500W" | \
        "Dell TrueMobile 2300")
                ucidef_set_interface_wan "eth1"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \