openssl: update to version 1.0.2p
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:17:11 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:39:50 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
This fixes the following security problems:
 * CVE-2018-0732: Client DoS due to large DH parameter
 * CVE-2018-0737: Cache timing vulnerability in RSA Key Generation

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile
package/libs/openssl/patches/150-no_engines.patch
package/libs/openssl/patches/200-parallel_build.patch

index 8159155..d8680ce 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openssl
 PKG_BASE:=1.0.2
-PKG_BUGFIX:=o
+PKG_BUGFIX:=p
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_BASE)$(PKG_BUGFIX)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.openssl.org/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/old/$(PKG_BASE)/ \
        ftp://ftp.funet.fi/pub/crypt/mirrors/ftp.openssl.org/source \
        ftp://ftp.sunet.se/pub/security/tools/net/openssl/source/
-PKG_HASH:=ec3f5c9714ba0fd45cb4e087301eb1336c317e0d20b575a125050470e8089e4d
+PKG_HASH:=50a98e07b1a89eb8f6a99477f262df71c6fa7bef77df4dc83025a2845c827d00
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=OpenSSL
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE
index eab55fd..f080857 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/Configure
 +++ b/Configure
-@@ -2135,6 +2135,11 @@ EOF
+@@ -2143,6 +2143,11 @@ EOF
        close(OUT);
    }
    
index 0616551..37134e4 100644 (file)
  
  apps:
        @(cd ..; $(MAKE) DIRS=apps all)
-@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ $(DTLSTEST)$(EXE_EXT): $(DTLSTEST).o ssl
+@@ -593,7 +593,7 @@ $(DTLSTEST)$(EXE_EXT): $(DTLSTEST).o ssl
  #     fi
  
  dummytest$(EXE_EXT): dummytest.o $(DLIBCRYPTO)