curl: bump to 7.71.0 master
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commitcbb66f9edb4dc5fd60a6c262fde84cc570801b84
tree65b1e9ed5a87c6f6d273ca40826e1255403af5c1
parentf786de2095b2c56ab290884498862df6b49f0038
curl: bump to 7.71.0

For changes in 7.71.0; see https://curl.haxx.se/changes.html#7_71_0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/curl/Makefile
package/network/utils/curl/patches/200-no_docs_tests.patch