kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.199
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 16:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: none
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/hack-4.9/661-use_fq_codel_by_default.patch

index 912a0cc..9cf4675 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,11 @@ ifdef CONFIG_TESTING_KERNEL
   KERNEL_PATCHVER:=$(KERNEL_TESTING_PATCHVER)
 endif
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .198
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .199
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .151
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .81
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.198 = 9572ebfa6ba0efcf9f1ec7b62c7b89baa36a621ab9fd4c5ad025196c549605ac
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.199 = 0f2531f0908e320ee49954e8d84406db659073b202abc514bcc999ceaa3f7ed5
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.151 = ff519c428ee9bbb513a84db5ec32a7e3705cd8c23a57104b25b944cb79583fae
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.81 = 293ec1ae0f6b3b4be83a217224b51d137f2163cf2d9d294eecf5d0a354e4e29d
 
index 5461393..22d5a38 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 --- a/include/net/sch_generic.h
 +++ b/include/net/sch_generic.h
-@@ -339,12 +339,13 @@ extern struct Qdisc_ops noop_qdisc_ops;
+@@ -344,12 +344,13 @@ extern struct Qdisc_ops noop_qdisc_ops;
  extern struct Qdisc_ops pfifo_fast_ops;
  extern struct Qdisc_ops mq_qdisc_ops;
  extern struct Qdisc_ops noqueue_qdisc_ops;