ipq40xx: fix misplaced cells-sizes in WPJ419's dts
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:12:50 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:20:46 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
This patch fixes the occurences of the following warning
message from the dtc:

Warning (reg_format): /soc/spi@78b5000/flash0@0/partitions/partition@0:reg:
property has invalid length (8 bytes) (#address-cells == 2, #size-cells == 1)

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.19/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4019-wpj419.dts

index e75d076..6cf9d46 100644 (file)
                        num-cs = <2>;
 
                        flash0@0 {
-                               #address-cells = <1>;
-                               #size-cells = <1>;
                                reg = <0>;
                                compatible = "jedec,spi-nor";
                                spi-max-frequency = <24000000>;
 
                                partitions {
                                        compatible = "fixed-partitions";
+                                       #address-cells = <1>;
+                                       #size-cells = <1>;
 
                                        partition@0 {
                                                label = "0:SBL1";