mvebu: clearfog-pro: set new DTB name in boot-script
authorJosua Mayer <josua.mayer97@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:32:06 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
The DTB for Clearfog Pro has been renamed in mainline. However U-Boot
hasn't picked up that change yet :(, so we need to hardcode it for now.

Signed-off-by: Josua Mayer <josua.mayer97@gmail.com>
target/linux/mvebu/image/armada-388-clearfog-pro.bootscript

index 4cc206d..99aa145 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,10 @@
 # This script assumes that there is a boot partition,
 # and that the root partition is always the next one.
 
+# Override DeviceTree for Clearfog Pro
+# removed once U-Boot has been updated to the new name.
+setenv fdtfile armada-388-clearfog-pro.dtb
+
 # rootfs is always on the next partition
 setexpr openwrt_rootpart ${distro_bootpart} + 1