cns3xxx: refresh kernel config
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/cns3xxx/config-4.9

index 4e5e016..36b4857 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ CONFIG_ATAGS=y
 CONFIG_ATA_VERBOSE_ERROR=y
 CONFIG_AUTO_ZRELADDR=y
 CONFIG_BCM_NET_PHYLIB=y
-# CONFIG_BINFMT_FLAT is not set
 CONFIG_BLK_DEV_SD=y
 CONFIG_BLK_MQ_PCI=y
 CONFIG_BROADCOM_PHY=y
@@ -173,12 +172,9 @@ CONFIG_LEDS_GPIO=y
 # CONFIG_LEDS_TRIGGER_NETDEV is not set
 CONFIG_LIBFDT=y
 CONFIG_LOCK_SPIN_ON_OWNER=y
-CONFIG_LZO_COMPRESS=y
-CONFIG_LZO_DECOMPRESS=y
 # CONFIG_MACH_CNS3420VB is not set
 CONFIG_MACH_GW2388=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_BOARDINFO=y
-# CONFIG_MFD_MAX77620 is not set
 CONFIG_MIGHT_HAVE_CACHE_L2X0=y
 CONFIG_MIGHT_HAVE_PCI=y
 CONFIG_MMC=y
@@ -265,7 +261,6 @@ CONFIG_SMP_ON_UP=y
 CONFIG_SPARSE_IRQ=y
 CONFIG_SPI=y
 CONFIG_SPI_BITBANG=y
-# CONFIG_SPI_CADENCE_QUADSPI is not set
 CONFIG_SPI_CNS3XXX=y
 CONFIG_SPI_MASTER=y
 CONFIG_SRCU=y
@@ -288,7 +283,6 @@ CONFIG_USB_DWC2_HOST=y
 CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD=y
 CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD_PLATFORM=y
 CONFIG_USB_EHCI_PCI=y
-# CONFIG_USB_ETH is not set
 CONFIG_USB_GADGET=y
 CONFIG_USB_OHCI_HCD=y
 CONFIG_USB_OHCI_HCD_PLATFORM=y