sparse: updated to version 0.5.2
authorKrystian Kozak <krystian.kozak20@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:35:18 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 07:56:26 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
Updated to latest stable release

Signed-off-by: Krystian Kozak <krystian.kozak20@gmail.com>
tools/sparse/Makefile

index 2e8ad7c..959016b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,12 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=sparse
 
-PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/sparse.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=14964df5373292af78b29529d4fc7e1a26b67a97
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=90110e8a4d7db099ea79dd3b99a12135e24580d81b8662bd9a86e9f81bce9df7
+PKG_VERSION:=0.5.2
+PKG_HASH:=4632b7b74af72214247f982f976ba44206933bab3a2717e09df166fb5b8abe7a
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
+
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/software/devel/sparse/dist/
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1