hostapd: properly package wpa-supplicant-mesh
authorAlexis Green <agreen@cococorp.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 20:09:13 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 12:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
Ensure that selecting the wpa-supplicant-mesh package actually packages the
wpa_supplicant binary with SAE support and add missing dependency on OpenSSL.

Signed-off-by: Alexis Green <alexis@cessp.it>
[Jo-Philipp Wich: slightly reword commit message for clarity]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>

No differences found