rules.mk: fix syntax error
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
Fix broken assignment operator added in a previous commit.

Fixes db73ec9f51 ("rules.mk: add INSTALL_SUID macro")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
rules.mk

index 96f2d8c..e97b3f6 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ PATCH:=patch
 PYTHON:=python
 
 INSTALL_BIN:=install -m0755
-INSTALL_SUID:install -m4755
+INSTALL_SUID:=install -m4755
 INSTALL_DIR:=install -d -m0755
 INSTALL_DATA:=install -m0644
 INSTALL_CONF:=install -m0600