package/utils/e2fsprogs: Update to 1.44.2
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 20:25:25 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
Update e2fsprogs to 1.44.2

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
package/utils/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 3411bea..b1e4922 100644 (file)
@@ -8,8 +8,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.44.1
-PKG_HASH:=0ca164c1c87724df904c918b2d7051ef989b51de725db66c67514dbe6dd2b9ef
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.2
+PKG_HASH:=8324cf0b6e81805a741d94087b00e99f7e16144f1ee5a413709a1fa6948b126c
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz