libubox: fix source version date
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
The referenced Git commit was made on the 25th of July, not June.

Fixes 432eaa940f ("libubox: fix mirror hash")
Fixes 5dc32620c4 ("libubox: update to latest git HEAD")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index 14055f1..c2f36de 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-25
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-25
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c83a84afbef2b24f960ddeda0b5e2ab01fba6981
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4a9594d2ae3706174d182a21fe815f1d18c20beca6593707cc757994975dc670
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1