ramips: fix HiWiFi HC5761A USB port
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
Export GPIO 41 to power USB port

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7628an_hiwifi_hc5761a.dts

index 1f7715b..903029d 100644 (file)
                        linux,default-trigger = "phy1tpt";
                };
        };
+
+       gpio_export {
+               compatible = "gpio-export";
+               #size-cells = <0>;
+
+               usb_power {
+                       gpio-export,name = "usb_power";
+                       gpio-export,output = <0>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio1 9 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+               };
+       };
 };
 
 &state_default {
        gpio {
-               ralink,group = "i2c", "refclk", "wdt", "p3led_an", "wled_an";
+               ralink,group = "i2c", "refclk", "wdt", "p2led_an", "p3led_an", "wled_an";
                ralink,function = "gpio";
        };
 };