lantiq: VGV7519 - add vlan support
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:08:22 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
Add the lantiq,switch property to enable vlans and setup them up.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/lantiq/dts/VGV7519.dtsi

index 4166df0..9d4be58 100755 (executable)
@@ -130,7 +130,8 @@ BTHOMEHUBV5A)
 VGV7519)
        lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary board_config 22)
        wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$lan_mac" 1)
-       ucidef_set_interface_lan 'eth0'
+       ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+               "4:lan:1" "2:lan:2" "1:lan:3" "0:lan:4" "6t@eth0"
        ;;
 
 VGV7510KW22)
index 7891ab1..005cecd 100644 (file)
                #size-cells = <0>;
                reg = <0>;
                mac-address = [ 00 11 22 33 44 55 ];
+               lantiq,switch;
 
                ethernet@0 {
                        compatible = "lantiq,xrx200-pdi-port";