omap: switch to kernel 5.4
authorAndre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:10:42 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
Runtime tested on beagleblack.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heider <a.heider@gmail.com>
[added test comment]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/omap/Makefile

index 285677a..a674bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ FEATURES:=usb usbgadget ext4 targz fpu audio display nand squashfs
 CPU_TYPE:=cortex-a8
 CPU_SUBTYPE:=vfpv3
 
-KERNEL_PATCHVER:=4.19
+KERNEL_PATCHVER:=5.4
 
 KERNELNAME:=zImage dtbs