ramips: add label MAC address for Asus RT-AC85P
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 22:46:13 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
The label shows the MAC address of 2.4 GHz WiFi.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index ae05c82..25aa075 100755 (executable)
@@ -564,6 +564,7 @@ ramips_setup_macs()
                ;;
        asus,rt-ac85p)
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii u-boot-env et1macaddr)
+               label_mac=$(cat /sys/class/ieee80211/phy0/macaddress)
                ;;
        asus,rt-n56u)
                lan_mac=$(macaddr_setbit_la "$(cat /sys/class/net/eth0/address)")