uci: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 19:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 19:51:02 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
ec8d323 file: preserve original file mode after commit

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/uci/Makefile

index 5c2b68f..8c11f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/uci.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2020-01-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e8d83732f9eb571dce71aa915ff38a072579610b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f39f82b71bc1072e4bcadaeb392d51055b2be72c41744bb97897a3ac63ce0805
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2020-04-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ec8d3233948603485e1b97384113fac9f1bab5d6
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b3cdc66a8ec4f05a102ce5520a3f8ff69ca4a49930c5bb01065467ef68f0808b
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=