kernel: disable some DRM_PANEL config options
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 21:53:04 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
The modules should not be build by default.
This fixes the build of the zynq target.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index aa227ec..7a53b06 100644 (file)
@@ -1182,12 +1182,14 @@ CONFIG_DQL=y
 # CONFIG_DRM_OMAP is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_JDI_LT070ME05000 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_LG_LG4573 is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_LVDS is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_PANASONIC_VVX10F034N00 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_RASPBERRYPI_TOUCHSCREEN is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SAMSUNG_LD9040 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SAMSUNG_S6E8AA0 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SHARP_LQ101R1SX01 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SHARP_LS043T1LE01 is not set
+# CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SITRONIX_ST7789V is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PARADE_PS8622 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_PL111 is not set
 # CONFIG_DRM_QXL is not set