gettext-full: host compile with -fpic
authorAndy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 15:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
package/libs/gettext-full/Makefile

index db6aee7..4cb8d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,8 @@ HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS += \
        am_cv_func_iconv=no \
        ac_cv_header_iconv_h=no \
 
+HOST_CFLAGS += $(HOST_FPIC)
+
 define Build/InstallDev
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/lib/libintl-full/include
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/libintl.h $(1)/usr/lib/libintl-full/include/