libnl: Disable debug support
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
This dereses the size of the libnl pakcage a little bit
old:
   857 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
 41195 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-core_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
  7818 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-genl_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
 24322 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-nf_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
136075 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-route_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk\ 2

new:
   852 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
 35020 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-core_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
  7615 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-genl_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
 24114 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-nf_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk
131134 bin/packages/mips_24kc/base/libnl-route_3.4.0-1_mips_24kc.ipk

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/libs/libnl/Makefile

index 67201cc..2339a95 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,9 @@ endef
 
 TARGET_CFLAGS += -ffunction-sections $(FPIC)
 
+CONFIGURE_ARGS += \
+       --disable-debug
+
 define Build/InstallDev
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/include/libnl3 $(1)/usr/lib/pkgconfig
        $(CP) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/include/libnl3/* $(1)/usr/include/libnl3/