hostapd: remove some bashisms
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 17:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 21:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
"[[" is a bash extension for test. As the ash-implementation is not
fully compatible we drop its usage.

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
[remove shebang, slightly facelift commit title/message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index ab86638..1897601 100644 (file)
@@ -731,7 +731,7 @@ wpa_supplicant_prepare_interface() {
 
        _w_mode="$mode"
 
-       [[ "$mode" = adhoc ]] && {
+       [ "$mode" = adhoc ] && {
                ap_scan="ap_scan=2"
        }
 
@@ -810,7 +810,7 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
        local scan_ssid="scan_ssid=1"
        local freq wpa_key_mgmt
 
-       [[ "$_w_mode" = "adhoc" ]] && {
+       [ "$_w_mode" = "adhoc" ] && {
                append network_data "mode=1" "$N$T"
                [ -n "$freq" ] && wpa_supplicant_set_fixed_freq "$freq" "$htmode"
                [ "$noscan" = "1" ] && append network_data "noscan=1" "$N$T"
@@ -820,7 +820,7 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
                [ "$_w_driver" = "nl80211" ] || append wpa_key_mgmt "WPA-NONE"
        }
 
-       [[ "$_w_mode" = "mesh" ]] && {
+       [ "$_w_mode" = "mesh" ] && {
                json_get_vars mesh_id mesh_fwding mesh_rssi_threshold
                [ -n "$mesh_id" ] && ssid="${mesh_id}"