build: prereq: change minimum make version to 3.82
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:28:42 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
undefine was added in make 3.82 which is now some 10 years ago, some
make scripts are beginning to use 'undefine'

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
include/prereq-build.mk

index 830a9ef..801d2e2 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ PKG_NAME:=Build dependency
 
 # Required for the toolchain
 $(eval $(call TestHostCommand,working-make, \
-       Please install GNU make v3.81 or later. (This version has bugs), \
-       $(MAKE) -v | grep -E 'Make (3\.8[1-9]|3\.9[0-9]|[4-9]\.)'))
+       Please install GNU make v3.82 or later. (This version has bugs), \
+       $(MAKE) -v | grep -E 'Make (3\.8[2-9]|3\.9[0-9]|[4-9]\.)'))
 
 $(eval $(call TestHostCommand,case-sensitive-fs, \
        OpenWrt can only be built on a case-sensitive filesystem, \