layerscape: enable QorIQ thermal driver
authorMathew McBride <matt@traverse.com.au>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 23:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +1000)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
This provides access to the CPU die temperature sensor and
the thermal throttling integration

Signed-off-by: Mathew McBride <matt@traverse.com.au>
target/linux/layerscape/armv8_64b/config-4.9

index 06a6305..af675ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1232,3 +1232,4 @@ CONFIG_XZ_DEC_SPARC=y
 CONFIG_XZ_DEC_X86=y
 CONFIG_ZLIB_DEFLATE=y
 CONFIG_ZLIB_INFLATE=y
+CONFIG_QORIQ_THERMAL=y