oxnas: cloudengines,pogoplug*: enable USB ports
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:53:21 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 17:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
Reported-by: Jörg Fischer <fischer.loepsingen@yahoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/files/arch/arm/boot/dts/ox820-cloudengines-pogoplug-pro.dts
target/linux/oxnas/patches-4.14/800-oxnas-ehci.patch

index cb197aa..c5a9fa0 100644 (file)
                apb-bridge@44000000 {
                        #address-cells = <1>;
                        #size-cells = <1>;
+--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/ox820-cloudengines-pogoplug-series-3.dts
++++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/ox820-cloudengines-pogoplug-series-3.dts
+@@ -106,6 +106,10 @@
+       };
+ };
++&ehci {
++      status = "okay";
++};
++
+ &etha {
+       status = "okay";