dnsmasq: bump to dnsmasq 2.80test6
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:46:43 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
Refresh patches

Changes since latest bump:

af3bd07 Man page typo.
d682099 Picky changes to 47b45b2967c931fed3c89a2e6a8df9f9183a5789
47b45b2 Fix lengths of interface names
2b38e38 Minor improvements in lease-tools
282eab7 Mark die function as never returning
c346f61 Handle ANY queries in context of da8b6517decdac593e7ce24bde2824dd841725c8
03212e5 Manpage typo.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile
package/network/services/dnsmasq/patches/230-fix-poll-h-include-warning-on-musl.patch

index 68fd653..f024161 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
-PKG_VERSION:=2.80test5
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.80test6
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/test-releases
-PKG_HASH:=e17a4430ead6ec3f5710a55888ed261d9c19281954be5356e9f3a1171990f0d6
+PKG_HASH:=aa74384f4ee6941d7785db79cf50fd6399cb992d219fc07ea6affeabe63b0190
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
index 169dc0c..2501079 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 --- a/src/dnsmasq.h
 +++ b/src/dnsmasq.h
-@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ typedef unsigned long long u64;
+@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ typedef unsigned long long u64;
  #if defined(HAVE_SOLARIS_NETWORK)
  #  include <sys/sockio.h>
  #endif