busybox: update to 1.29.3
authorHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0300)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:57:14 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
Update busybox to 1.29.3, minor bugfix release

https://git.busybox.net/busybox/log/?h=1_29_3

Signed-off-by: Hannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index 1578b63..129aec1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
-PKG_VERSION:=1.29.2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.29.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://www.busybox.net/downloads \
                http://sources.buildroot.net
-PKG_HASH:=67d2fa6e147a45875fe972de62d907ef866fe784c495c363bf34756c444a5d61
+PKG_HASH:=97648636e579462296478e0218e65e4bc1e9cd69089a3b1aeb810bff7621efb7
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=BUSYBOX_USE_LIBRPC:librpc BUSYBOX_CONFIG_PAM:libpam
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1