procd: Enable seccomp for powerpc
authorWojciech Dubowik <Wojciech.Dubowik@neratec.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 08:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 22:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Wojciech Dubowik <Wojciech.Dubowik@neratec.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 6fe6091..51cec98 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-27
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e2b055edf26419c183f4bdc3aa47da789081f72e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=de5dbf7b48a0ec9fa0ec741f00bd4f7725c3db80ec0e85e623f13ea00b980e36
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-11
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d876d1ca221112674a7e9a6ba0fee65b947fdfa7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5485e984ed6fc5ded0de8234bda08b9879193588f49dd46aa2a5f571dc3baa5d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ endef
 define Package/procd-seccomp
   SECTION:=base
   CATEGORY:=Base system
-  DEPENDS:=@arm||@armeb||@mips||@mipsel||@i386||@x86_64 @!TARGET_uml @KERNEL_SECCOMP +libubox +libblobmsg-json
+  DEPENDS:=@arm||@armeb||@mips||@mipsel||@i386||@powerpc||@x86_64 @!TARGET_uml @KERNEL_SECCOMP +libubox +libblobmsg-json
   TITLE:=OpenWrt process seccomp helper + utrace
 endef