gemini: dlink-dir-685: fix rt2800-pci package name
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:51:19 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 20:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
The package is now called kmod-rt2800-pci.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/gemini/image/Makefile

index 78195cb..d0180e2 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ define Device/dlink_dir-685
        DEVICE_DTS := gemini-dlink-dir-685
        DEVICE_PACKAGES := $(GEMINI_NAS_PACKAGES) \
                        kmod-switch-rtl8366rb swconfig \
-                       rt2800-pci
+                       kmod-rt2800-pci
        IMAGES := factory.bin
        IMAGE/factory.bin := dir685-images
 endef