mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:15:24 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 18:40:29 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
cda627f mt76: add missing VHT maximum A-MPDU length capability
ffa2069 mt76: fix potential sleep in atomic context

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index ba5d14a..d83e387 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-24
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5ba59953c575d0102569a72eccdd352660b2a68f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=95589b458f2144cc5252d9cc46c0d2e3d0f520ebefc8f28a700588a932973b1e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ffa2069e78cf267ce79d7a8820aa0368161ff6e1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=dee90d713e3c351ee51da51030e56867fa9bd2eac8f222734d0573223a5e0a41
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1