mt76: update to the latest version, improves performance and fixes tx power issues
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 09:27:59 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 09:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
62d52e9 mt76: set RX_FLAG_DUP_VALIDATED for A-MPDU reordered packets
5ba5995 mt76x2: rework tx power handling

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index ff44711..ba5d14a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=246d548b0688b27e0f7dc05c98f3a3255275d1b2
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d039a3bbbf5514103b7c96a0dadb684b3d5d329edf4500a6b19a816c2e4e9884
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5ba59953c575d0102569a72eccdd352660b2a68f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=95589b458f2144cc5252d9cc46c0d2e3d0f520ebefc8f28a700588a932973b1e
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1