ar71xx: fix typo in rb91x nand source
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 07:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 07:18:13 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
Fixes: 3b1ea0996f83 ("ar71xx: fix build error due to bad include")

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/drivers/mtd/nand/rb91x_nand.c

index 1f193f1..943b8e9 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,8 @@
 #include <linux/mtd/nand.h>
 #else
 #include <linux/mtd/rawnand.h>
-#endif#include <linux/mtd/mtd.h>
+#endif
+#include <linux/mtd/mtd.h>
 #include <linux/mtd/partitions.h>
 #include <linux/platform_device.h>
 #include <linux/io.h>