ramips: fix partition offset for D-Link DIR-810L
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 13:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 11:53:23 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
The Jffs2 partition for the D-Link DIR-810L is currently off by
0x10000. Apply the correct offset based on the other partitions'
size/offset and the information about stock OS from the Wiki.

This is just based on the named information and _not_ verified
on device.

Fixes: 36e3424fa520 ("ramips: add support for dir810l and asus rp-n53")

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tested-by: Roger Pueyo Centelles <roger.pueyo@guifi.net>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620a_dlink_dir-810l.dts

index da8d223..0b1ca26 100644 (file)
                                read-only;
                        };
 
-                       partition@e0000 {
+                       partition@f0000 {
                                label = "Jffs2";
-                               reg = <0xe0000 0x80000>;
+                               reg = <0xf0000 0x80000>;
                                read-only;
                        };