arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi: depend on sunxi target
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0300)
The arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi package is only used by the Allwinner
A64, so only make it selectable for its subtarget sunxi/cortexa53.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Acked-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
package/boot/arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi/Makefile

index 4114374..88d4f6e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ define Package/arm-trusted-firmware-sunxi
     SECTION:=boot
     CATEGORY:=Boot Loaders
     TITLE:=ARM Trusted Firmware for Allwinner
+    DEPENDS:=@TARGET_sunxi_cortexa53
 endef
 
 export GCC_HONOUR_COPTS=s