ipq-wifi: update ALFA Network AP120C-AC board-2.bin
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 13:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 18:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Add specific 'variant' for 'bus=ahb,bmi-chip-id=0,bmi-board-id=25' BDF.
Use the same value ('ALFA-Network-AP120C-AC') as sent upstream.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-alfa-network_ap120c-ac.bin

index 2a3d81f..4ce1321 100644 (file)
Binary files a/package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-alfa-network_ap120c-ac.bin and b/package/firmware/ipq-wifi/board-alfa-network_ap120c-ac.bin differ