ramips: merge cases in 02_network
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
This merges three cases with a single switch port.

6t@eth0 and 6@eth0 should be equivalent.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 23cb057..947bf14 100755 (executable)
@@ -290,9 +290,11 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "5:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
        comfast,cf-wr800n|\
-       hnet,c108)
+       hnet,c108|\
+       tplink,tl-wr902ac-v3|\
+       trendnet,tew-638apb-v2)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "4:lan" "6t@eth0"
+                       "4:lan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
        cudy,wr1000)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
@@ -463,14 +465,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "6t@eth0"
                ucidef_set_interface_wan "usb0"
                ;;
-       tplink,tl-wr902ac-v3)
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "4:lan" "6@eth0"
-               ;;
-       trendnet,tew-638apb-v2)
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "4:lan" "6@eth0"
-               ;;
        vocore,vocore2|\
        vocore,vocore2-lite)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \