layerscape: enable CONFIG_CRYPTO_ARC4 in kernel 4.9
authorYangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
This patch is to enable CONFIG_CRYPTO_ARC4 in kernel 4.9
which is a dependency for mac80211 package.

Signed-off-by: Yangbo Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>
target/linux/layerscape/armv8_32b/config-4.9
target/linux/layerscape/armv8_64b/config-4.9

index 24b150b..9e5b33b 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,6 @@ CONFIG_CROSS_MEMORY_ATTACH=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_AEAD=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_AEAD2=y
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_AES_ARM_CE is not set
-# CONFIG_CRYPTO_ARC4 is not set
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_AUTHENC=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CBC=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRC32C=y
index 7519463..9e0c8e0 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,6 @@ CONFIG_CRYPTO_AES_ARM64_CE_CCM=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_AKCIPHER=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_AKCIPHER2=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_ANSI_CPRNG=y
-# CONFIG_CRYPTO_ARC4 is not set
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_AUTHENC=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CBC=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRC32C=y