build: remove @ as it's causing an error
authorPhilip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:17:09 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:50:49 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
Since $(DownloadMethod/unknown) is being invoked in the expansion of
$(call locked ...) anyway, you can't have an @ because the shell
doesn't know what to do with it.

Signed-off-by: Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
include/download.mk

index 82a3dd2..0a25641 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ hash_var = $(if $(filter-out x,$(1)),MD5SUM,HASH)
 endif
 
 define DownloadMethod/unknown
-       @echo "ERROR: No download method available"; false
+       echo "ERROR: No download method available"; false
 endef
 
 define DownloadMethod/default