mbedtls: update to 2.13.0
authorMagnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:44:43 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 17:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
* Fixed a security issue in the X.509 module which could lead to a buffer overread during certificate extensions parsing.
* Several bugfixes.
* Improvements for better support for DTLS on low-bandwidth, high latency networks with high packet loss.

Signed-off-by: Magnus Kroken <mkroken@gmail.com>
package/libs/mbedtls/Makefile

index 659bf59..b775c72 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mbedtls
-PKG_VERSION:=2.12.0
+PKG_VERSION:=2.13.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-gpl.tgz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://tls.mbed.org/download/
-PKG_HASH:=8661d19a896a5a7a232ed01ac7f05cf0ec3514798f18076c2c9ef965fbeb5a28
+PKG_HASH:=a08ddf08aae55fc4f48fbc6281fcb08bc5c53ed53ffd15355ee0d75ec32b53ae
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0+