busybox: fix ALTERNATIVES alphabetical ordering
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:33:53 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 20:45:14 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Commit 3f0eb71dae added ALTERNATIVES for wget but not in correct
alphabetical order; increase PKG_RELEASE as well.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index 82f33d1..74dbf84 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=busybox
 PKG_VERSION:=1.30.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
@@ -59,8 +59,8 @@ define Package/busybox
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,TOP,     100:/usr/bin/top:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,UPTIME,  100:/usr/bin/uptime:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,WATCH,   100:/bin/watch:/bin/busybox) \
-    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,XARGS,   100:/usr/bin/xargs:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,WGET,    100:/usr/bin/wget:/bin/busybox) \
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,XARGS,   100:/usr/bin/xargs:/bin/busybox) \
 
 endef