ath79: indicate boot/failsafe/upgrade for NanoBeam/Nanostation AC
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:28:51 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
Like for Ubiquiti PowerBeam 5AC Gen2, the highest RSSI LED can
be exploited to indicate boot/failsafe/upgrade for the NanoBeam AC
and Nanostation AC as well.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_nanobeam-ac.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_nanostation-ac.dts

index 08c73ff..3d0b4d8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,12 @@
        compatible = "ubnt,nanobeam-ac", "ubnt,wa", "qca,ar9342";
        model = "Ubiquiti NanoBeam AC (WA)";
 
+       aliases {
+               led-boot = &led_rssi3;
+               led-failsafe = &led_rssi3;
+               led-upgrade = &led_rssi3;
+       };
+
        leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
@@ -25,7 +31,7 @@
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
-               rssi3 {
+               led_rssi3: rssi3 {
                        label = "ubnt:blue:rssi3";
                        gpios = <&gpio 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
index 0e3c6b5..d8aebae 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,12 @@
        compatible = "ubnt,nanostation-ac","ubnt,wa", "qca,ar9342";
        model = "Ubiquiti Nanostation AC (WA)";
 
+       aliases {
+               led-boot = &led_rssi3;
+               led-failsafe = &led_rssi3;
+               led-upgrade = &led_rssi3;
+       };
+
        leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
@@ -25,7 +31,7 @@
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };
 
-               rssi3 {
+               led_rssi3: rssi3 {
                        label = "ubnt:blue:rssi3";
                        gpios = <&gpio 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };