ramips: mt7621: disable CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
It's no longer needed as all mt7621 devices use DT binding (supported by
upstream mtd code) for specifying "firmware" part format explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/ramips/mt7621/config-4.14

index 13fb48f..b279c69 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,6 @@ CONFIG_MTD_NAND=y
 CONFIG_MTD_NAND_ECC=y
 CONFIG_MTD_PHYSMAP=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPI_NOR=y
-CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_FIRMWARE=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_MINOR_FW=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_SEAMA_FW=y
 CONFIG_MTD_SPLIT_TPLINK_FW=y