ramips: fix HiWiFi HC5761A switch settings
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:17:23 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:10:51 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
HC5761A has only 2 LAN ports

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
target/linux/ramips/mt76x8/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 6ba23f9..913a081 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,7 +60,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                        "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "0:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
        hiwifi,hc5661a|\
-       hiwifi,hc5761a|\
        mediatek,mt7628an-eval-board|\
        mercury,mac1200r-v2|\
        totolink,lr1200|\
@@ -69,6 +68,10 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0:lan" "1:lan" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
                ;;
+       hiwifi,hc5761a)
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0:lan" "1:lan" "4:wan" "6@eth0"
+               ;;
        iptime,a3)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "2:lan:2" "3:lan:1" "0:wan" "6@eth0"