uboot-ar71xx: fix build error
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 14:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
The HOSTCFLAGS override only works on newer u-boot versions

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-ar71xx/Makefile

index e0bc39f..e6e6cbb 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@ define U-Boot/nbg460n_550n_550nh
   HIDDEN:=y
 endef
 
+UBOOT_MAKE_FLAGS :=
+
 UBOOT_TARGETS:=nbg460n_550n_550nh
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage/U-Boot))