ramips: Fix up GnuBee PC1 DTS file a little
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 02:24:43 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:57:33 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
There's nothing connected to i2c on this board, so remove it.

Also edited the gpio group to match the PC2 as they're the same.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/GB-PC1.dts

index 47e1377..2ea6582 100644 (file)
                bootargs = "console=ttyS0,57600";
        };
 
-       palmbus: palmbus@1E000000 {
-               i2c@900 {
-                       status = "okay";
-               };
-       };
-
        gpio-keys-polled {
                compatible = "gpio-keys-polled";
                #address-cells = <1>;
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "wdt", "rgmii2", "uart3";
+                       ralink,group = "jtag", "rgmii2", "uart3", "wdt";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };