netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
4b83102 treewide: switch to C-code style comments
70506bf treewide: make some functions static
d9872db interface: fix removal of dynamic interfaces
2f7ef7d interface: rework code to get rid of interface_set_dynamic

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index c7e726b..2f5b96c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=841b5d158708ee89d9fa870c40404469cb8e871e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=57710dee4c03c40bb7d8683d034f636210fae0cd0f3c0fbdebb191bd6e511888
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4b83102da60bf26b455ac8425a1f5e338ea01f8a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=74189ed52039f9d688090cba595ae722174987cd4b804d984e18bdc7ae3773f8
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0