netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:57:08 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
22476ff wireless: Add Simultaneous Authentication of Equals (SAE)
c6c3a0d wireless: Add Opportunistic Wireless Encryption (OWE)
a117e41 wireless: Add WPA-EAP-SUITE-B-192 (WPA3-Enterprise)

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index cb3a9f2..01f41ec 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-02
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=83428fac8fca8b72f1a9508e4928eb70d9332444
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=bc6e639210fce51e7e030b870a4b0125985fcc2915f5caeb28a8ae3a2d4525da
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a117e414d8acd5dd27ba9ac30bc462ba4ae6587e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=55cd6055f3dc2c30ed2a482d0deedd3de7a30ef65e3356118e27cb57f517ea6a
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0