ramips: fix mt7628 eval board pinmux
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:18:48 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
There is no pinmux group "jtag" for mt7628 and the pinmux driver fails
to load due to the use of the not existing group.

Fixes: FS#1515

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/dts/MT7628.dts

index dc86c70..3bd172a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 &pinctrl {
        state_default: pinctrl0 {
                gpio {
-                       ralink,group = "i2c", "jtag";
+                       ralink,group = "i2c";
                        ralink,function = "gpio";
                };
        };