procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
e29966f Allow disabling seccomp or changing the whitelist
5f57223 trace: Use properly sized type for PTRACE_GETEVENTMSG
747efb6 procd: fix ustream deadlock when there are 0 bytes or no newlines

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 7433527..33cd6b4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a0372ac0713957365120cf42c5469c635c1e0232
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=90b642dd85fb13062e4a4368e75e1e7805abf20cdd6e34e56501bb3fc9f6327a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e29966f04cdf549a01f721f93634672055da8af4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f02b74df25025b0299181f9ed03aa04092c00a047f5976d91305a0e98c132829
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0