mwlwifi: driver version to 10.3.8.0-20180920
authorJonathan Lancett <j.lancett@ntlworld.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:16:01 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Lancett <j.lancett@ntlworld.com>
[minor tweak to commit title]
Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 20451f2..505dcae 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-08-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=75374802d9ccf431a497bf494ca6a984a7ec2470
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=528132e554d99e30e011b7ddbfc615f11319668d6f45b0a4ecae14ae935c3914
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4a98c2bec174982676546e599d6f904b65a7179f
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=18c524662f8f00b88b4b4483d29461c293c16c1e54b129927e24e2a23598007c
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1