ath10k-firmware: disable the package and use default linux-firmware package
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 11:59:40 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index c124f4b..779765a 100644 (file)
@@ -606,13 +606,13 @@ define Package/ath10k-firmware-qca9888-ct-htt/install
                $(1)/lib/firmware/ath10k/QCA9888/hw2.0/ct-firmware-5.bin
 endef
 
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9887))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9888))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca988x))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca99x0))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca6174))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9984))
-$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca4019))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9887))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9888))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca988x))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca99x0))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca6174))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9984))
+#$(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca4019))
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9887-ct))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,ath10k-firmware-qca9887-ct-htt))